A cafe owner in an apron standing in her coffee shop

Local business

Strive Networking

✓ Source checked · Reviewed Oct 23, 2026 · 5 of 5 facts confirmed

Portland evenings of a national networking series, with one mixed-industry gathering listed under several industry themes.

Cost
A free entry tier is listed for every Portland evening; paid tiers go up to $22.59. Refund requests up to 24 hours after purchase (not within 48 hours before the event); Eventbrite fees are not reimbursed.
Access
Open to anyone with a ticket.
When
Evenings are 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM, in person, at Twilight Cafe & Bar, 832 Southeast Grand Avenue, Portland, OR 97214.
Where
Twilight Cafe & Bar

Confirm before you go: Current ticket tiers and prices for the evening you plan to attend.

Tips for your first visit

  • Pick the listing theme closest to your field; every theme leads to the same room.
  • Arrive at any point in the two-hour window; name tags are provided.

Upcoming events

Portland evenings from this organizer that we list. One evening is listed below: Wednesday, November 18, 2026, at Twilight Cafe & Bar. Its event page carries a ticket link for each theme.

View profile: Strive Networking

Checked Oct 23, 2026: 5 of 5 facts confirmed; 0 unresolved; 0 conflicts.

Can you visit as a guest?

Can you bring a guest
Each attendee needs a ticket; no guest policy is stated.
How many free visits
Not published visits allowed; a free entry tier is listed for each evening.
Must you be invited
No. Buy a ticket on the event's Eventbrite page.

Source: Access, checked Oct 23

Identity
Strive Networking is a business networking events platform that hosts in-person events in cities around the world. Portland is one city edition of its series "Elevating Your Potential," held in the same format in many cities. The themed listings for a Portland evening, such as Tech, Finance and General, are separate registration pages for one physical evening at the same time and the same venue, not separate events. No Portland host is named on the organizer's pages checked Oct 23, 2026.
Cost
Tickets are sold per event on Eventbrite. A free entry tier is listed for every Portland evening. Paid tiers go up to $22.59 on the listings checked October 18, 2026; exact tier names and prices for the next evening could not be confirmed on October 23, 2026, so check its Eventbrite page before you buy. No membership or subscription is offered; attendance is by individual event ticket.
Access
Open to anyone with a ticket. Tickets are limited and sold per attendee; no separate guest policy or guest price is stated on the organizer's pages.
Cadence / venue
Evenings are 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM, in person, at Twilight Cafe & Bar, 832 Southeast Grand Avenue, Portland, OR 97214. Portland evenings were listed on Wednesday, October 7, 2026 and Wednesday, November 18, 2026. How often Portland evenings are held is not stated on the organizer's pages.
What to expect
An informal evening mixer in a bar, with a check-in space and name tags provided, and a drop-in format: the organizer says you can come at any point in the two-hour window. The dress code in the organizer's listing is business casual. Whatever the listing theme, the evening itself is mixed-industry: the organizer's copy names professionals from the arts, finance, tech, real estate, healthcare and more, and invites newcomers as well as experienced networkers. Good to know: the organizer's refund terms allow refund requests up to 24 hours after purchase, as long as the request is not within 48 hours before the event start time; Eventbrite fees are not reimbursed. The organizer also notes that photos and video taken at its events may be used to promote future events.
Cadence
Evenings 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM at Twilight Cafe & Bar. Portland dates seen: Wednesday, October 7, 2026 and Wednesday, November 18, 2026. Frequency beyond those dates is not stated.
Commitment
No membership is offered. Attendance is by individual event ticket.

A fact counts as confirmed when it matched the organizer source checked on the date shown, including facts correctly shown as Not published. Confirmed does not mean a second source confirmed it. Unresolved facts and conflicts are flagged on the facts they belong to.

Sources

Sources checked Oct 23, 2026.

Back to guideShare this groupMore in Local businessEmail the guideSuggest a correction